Contact

VZW Jan Primus

 

Secretariaat Dimitri Peeters

 

Stationsstraat 4 - 3150 Haacht

E-mail: info@jan-primus.be

 

Dexia: IBAN:BE 87 0682 27850094

BIC:GKCCBEBB

 

Ond.nr:BE 0471 321 515

Ver.nr:56742000

 

vzw Bestuur

 

Voorzitter - persverantwoordelijke

Jennes Eddy

GSM : 0475 75 06 29

Eddy@jan-primus.be

 

Secretaris

Peeters Dimitri

GSM : 0477 85 20 71

Dimitri@jan-primus.be

 

Ere-secretaris

Vande Weyer Wilfried

GSM : 0479 48 33 80

Wilfried@jan-primus.be

 

penningmeester

Derboven Koen

GSM : 0475 64 51 95

Koen@jan-primus.be

 

techniek - materiaal

Peeters Jan

GSM : 0477 33 79 26

Jan@jan-primus.be

 

medewerkers

Jennes Jim

GSM : 0473 86 20 42

Jim@jan-primus.be

 

Vande Weyer Britt

GSM: 0476 58 45 18

Britt@jan-primus.be

 

medewerkers@jan-primus.be

VIP@jan-primus.be

 

veiligheidsverantwoordelijke

Peeters Dimitri

GSM : 0477 85 20 71

Dimitri@jan-primus.be

 

Rommelmarkt

rommelmarkt@Jan-primus.be

 

 

webdesign: Kitty Jennes